The old me has made a reappearance. Feels great to be back. No fuckin filter right now. I’ve been proper for so long, people don’t realize that I’m very much a Puerto Rican. In order to prevent some shit later, respect me now. There’s quite a few people who don’t know how to respect someone like me. Just cuz people see me smiling, don’t take it for kindness. I’m a good dude and a cool person in general. But that can end very quickly by being rude to me just one time.

Proudly presented by Uccellino® http://bit.ly/1Po5LEu

Leave a Reply

